--

Holiday on & off the slopes

The holiday region is beautiful for nature lovers and winter sports enthusiasts. On the Pitztal Glacier below the Wildspitze, Austria's highest skiing area at up to 3,440 metres above sea level ensures snow-sure fun on the slopes until May and the most beautiful powder snow. 

NEW ONLINE SKIPASS

  • Take advantage of up to 30% online discount!
  • Buy your online ski ticket comfortably at home.
  • The earlier you book, the cheaper is your ski ticket.
  • No need to wait at the lift ticket counters.
  • More time on the slopes.
buy tickets now

Good to know ...

Some of our packages are limited and can only be booked up to a certain deadline. Due to the current price developments on the market, we don't offer last-minutes.

Summer

What are you thinking about right now? The wonderful fresh air in the morning, the sound of the stream, the last summit, the cosy rest, the view, the nice chats with the family. A summer in the mountains is carefree, restful, informal, relaxing and simply cosy.

Bergkette

Nature enjoyment!

The Hotel Gletscherblick is really well located. In a special place. A bit away from the action and yet in the center. The Gletscherblick is a temporary home, where the quiet care and the naturalness of lived hospitality make the house something special. In this times, security, normality and stress-free vacations gain a new meaning. Our region offers all this and much more. Discover the mountain vacation in a new dimension.

Good to know ...

Some of our packages are limited and can only be booked up to a certain deadline. Due to the current price developments on the market, we don't offer last-minutes.

Feel free, feel safe ... you are in good hands with us

Click here
  • Planning certainty
  • Eased cancellation conditions for direct bookings

--

Urlaub auf & abseits der Piste

Die Ferienregion ist besonders für Naturliebhaber und Wintersportler sehr attraktiv. Am Pitztaler Gletscher unterhalb der Wildspitze sorgt Österreichs höchstgelegenes Skigebiet auf bis zu 3.440 Metern Seehöhe für schneesicheres Pistenvergnügen bis in den Mai hinein und schönsten Pulverschnee. 

NEU SKIPASS ONLINE

  • Profitiere von bis zu 30% Online-Rabatt!
  • Je früher Du buchst, desto billiger bekommst Du Dein Skiticket.
  • Kaufe Deinen Online-Skipass bequem von zuhause aus.
  • Es ist kein Anstehen an den Liftkassen nötig.
  • Dir bleibt mehr Zeit auf der Piste.
Jetzt Tickets kaufen

Good to know ...

Unsere Pauschalangebote sind teils limitiert und auch nur bis zu einer gewissen "Deadline" buchbar. Last-Minutes bieten wir aufgrund der derzeitigen Preisentwicklungen am Markt nicht mehr an.

Sommer

Woran denken Sie gerade? Die herrliche frische Luft am Morgen, das Bachrauschen, an den letzten Gipfel, die gemütliche Rast, den Ausblick, die netten Plaudereien mit der Familie. Ein Sommer in den Bergen ist unbeschwert, erholsam, ungezwungen, entspannend und einfach nur gemütlich. 

Bergkette

Naturgenuss!

Blick auf die Gletscherwelt. Das Hotel Gletscherblick steht wirklich gut da. An einem besonderen Ort. Etwas abseits vom Geschehen und doch im Zentrum. Das Gletscherblick ist ein Zuhaues auf Zeit, indem das leise Umsorgen und die Selbtsverständlichkeit gelebter Gastlichkeit das Haus zu etwas Besonderem machen. In diesen Zeiten gewinnen Sicherheit, Normalität und stressfreier Urlaub eine neue Bedeutung. Unsere Region bietet all das und vieles mehr. Entdecken Sie den Bergurlaub in einer neuen Dimension. 

Good to know ...

Unsere Pauschalangebote sind teils limitiert und auch nur bis zu einer gewissen "Deadline" buchbar. Last-Minutes bieten wir aufgrund der derzeitigen Preisentwicklungen am Markt nicht mehr an.

Feel free, feel safe ... Bei uns sind Sie in guten Händen

Mehr zum Thema
  • Planungssicherheit
  • gelockerte Stornobedingungen bei Direktbuchung
  • unkomplizierte Umbuchungsmöglichkeit